You have the ability to mute each profile via the on/off switch. By default, all profiles are on. By changing the profile to off, you mute that profile and make it unavailable when using our features. Data will still be gathered and stored for the profile, should you choose to turn it back on.
You can access the Mute option by toggling the switch off from the Accounts page.
Refreshing automatically adds any new profiles available for your account and removes any that are no longer accessible.
You can access the Refresh option by selecting the account you want to refresh from the Accounts page. Once you've clicked on the account, look on the left-hand side of the page and scroll down until you see the Manage Account box. Click Refresh, and confirm your action.