Support Center

Delete a profile

Last Updated: Apr 28, 2016 12:25PM EDT
To disconnect a profile, click on the plus sign in the right-hand corner. Then, click on the particular profile you’d like to disconnect and a “Disconnect” button should appear.

If you'd like to reconnect a profile in the future, most, but not all data, will be recoverable.

Contact Us

SumAll Blog Updates

support-desk@sumall.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete