We’re sad to see you go and would love to hear what we could have done differently for you. Any feedback is much appreciated and is the only way we know what’s working and what isn’t. If you’d still like to close your account, click on the account settings icon in the top right-hand corner. Scroll to the bottom and you’ll see a “close account” button.
Closing your account will stop data collection, all alerts, e-mail reports, and access to SumAll and your data. Your account and the data associated with it may be unrecoverable.
SumAll Blog Updates
- Recommended for You: How Netflix Uses Data to Keep You on Your Couch
- The Small Business Owner's Strategy to Building an Email List Quickly
- The Foundation: The Ultimate Cheat Sheet Guide to All Major Social Networks